Våra lärare och CRI

AndersBlixt

Ansvariga

Utbildningsansvarig Anders Blixt 0706-834173 info@blixtmasters.se Sven-Erik Peterson 0702-786305 sven-erik.peterson@telia.com Skolchef Ove Carlsson 0705-877146 ove.carlsson@swipnet.se Motorflygchef, Tekn. ansvarig Ingolf Johnsson 0733-300454 ingolf.johnsson@telia.com Segelflygchef Johan Klasson 0706-067827 johan.klasson@seaside.se

Visa sida »

hakan-olsson

CRI instruktörer

Håkan Håkan Olsson FR, typinflygning PA28,-R, Cessna 172. Språkkontrollant 0705-280263 super.cub@telia.com  

Visa sida »

Daniel Petersson

Flyginstruktörer

Här hittar du alla våra flyginstruktörer.

Visa sida »

Motorsegelflyglärare

Chefslärare Dan Emterhag 0706-368810 dan.emterhag@gmail.com  Lärare Svante Andersen 0703-668370 svante.andersen@telia.com  Lärare Anders Blixt 0706-834173 info@blixmasters.se

Visa sida »

ove-carlson

Flyglärare

Ove Ove Carlson Grundflygutbildning se, me.I-instr. typinflygning se,me, FR, PC-kontrollant 0705-87 71 46 ove.carlson@swipnet

Visa sida »