Våra lärare

Ansvariga

Utbildningsansvarig Anders Blixt 0706-834173 info@blixtmasters.se Skolchef Fredrik Nilsson 070-9925316 saabsafir.fn@gmail.com Motorflygchef, Tekn. ansvarig Arto Suomäki 070-3685605 artos@stubinen.com Segelflygchef Johan Klasson 0706-067827 johan.klasson@seaside.se

Visa sida »

Motorsegelflyglärare

Chefslärare Dan Emterhag 0706-505522 dan.emterhag@gmail.com  Lärare Svante Andersen 0703-668370 svante.andersen@telia.com  Lärare Anders Blixt 0706-834173 info@blixtmasters.se

Visa sida »

Flyglärare

Fredrik Fredrik Nilsson – skolchef 070-9925316 saabsafir.fn@gmail.com   Ove   Ove Carlson Grundflygutbildning se, me.I-instr. typinflygning se,me, FR, PC-kontrollant 0705-87 71 46 ove_carlson@telia.com   Daniel Daniel Törning 073-8335384 daniel.torning@me.com Martin Martin Svensson 070-5548021 svensson.martin@telia.com Peter Peter Privér peter.priver@gmail.com          

Visa sida »